Vegan gummy bears made without any artificial colours or flavours, palm oil and gluten free. Made with real fruit juices, these gummies are truly delicious and very cute.
Out of stock
Cane sugar*, glucose syrup*, pectin, fruit juice concentrates 1.5% (pineapple*, raspberry*, orange*, blackcurrant*), citric acid, glazing agent* (sunflower oil*, carnauba wax*), natural flavours (pineapple, raspberry, blackcurrant), orange oil*.
*certified organic ingredient
– Gelatine free
– Gluten free
– No artificial colours / flavours / sweeteners
– Palm oil free
Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.