Plamil ‘So Free Bunny Bar’ has all the taste of dairy milk, but without the dairy! A yummy blend of cocoa solids, sugar and rice milk. This dairy free Bunny Bar is made in the Plamil factory which never uses any nuts. This Bunny Bar is suitable for vegetarians and vegans, and only uses organic and Fairtrade ingredients.
Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.