Plamil So Free Chocolate Bunny


Plamil ‘So Free Bunny Bar’ has all the taste of dairy milk, but without the dairy! A yummy blend of cocoa solids, sugar and rice milk. This dairy free Bunny Bar is made in the Plamil factory which never uses any nuts. This Bunny Bar is suitable for vegetarians and vegans, and only uses organic and Fairtrade ingredients.

Ingredients & Allergen info

Allergy advice:

  • Dairy Free
  • Organic & Fairtrade
  • Suitable for vegans
Additional Information
Weight 25 g


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.